Kontakt
VD

Daniel Nykvist
Mobil: 0730-42 22 30
Epost: daniel@swetex.se

Vice VD

Peder Heljeberg
Mobil: 070-561 08 63
Epost: peder@swetex.se

Försäljningschef

Magnus Nerin
Mobil: 073-042 22 27
Epost: magnus@swetex.se


Västerås



kontor_vasteras

Säljare

Fredrik Nordborg
Mobil: 073-042 43 01
Epost: fredrik@swetex.se

Säljare

Emil Heljeberg
Mobil: 0730-77 20 05
Epost:emil@swetex.se

Adress

Fältmätargatan 16
721 35 VÄSTERÅS
021-41 13 00
info@swetex.se
Hitta hit : Karta

Säljsupport

Katarina Johansson
Tel: 021-40 31 02
Epost:katta@swetex.se 

 

Borlänge



borlnge4
Säljare

Charina Hultberg
Mobil: 072-204 65 48
Epost: charina@swetex.se

Butiksvärd

Lasse Jonsson
Butik: 0243-804 10
Mobil: 072-204 65 54
Epost: jonsson@swetex.se

Adress

Svetsgränd 1
781 72 Borlänge
0243-80410
jonsson@swetex.se
Hitta hit: Karta

 

Gävle

Säljare

Lena Andersson 
Mobil: 0730-511596
Epost: lena.andersson@swetex.se

Butiksvärdinna

Maria Eliasson
Butik: 026-10 04 60
Epost: gavle@swetex.se

Adress

Utjordsvägen 9A
802 91 Gävle
026-10 04 60
gavle@swetex.se
Hitta hit: Karta

 

Karlstad



Säljare

Lars-Gunnar Eriksson
Mobil: 070-379 71 87
Epost: lars-gunnar@swetex.se

Butiksvärdinna

Carola Olsson
Butik: 054-18 11 50
Epost: carola@swetex.se

Adress

Sågverksgatan 20
652 21 Karlstad
070-379 71 87
lars-gunnar@swetex.se
Hitta hit: Karta

 

Uppsala



uppsala_kontor
Säljare

Madelené Larsson
Mobil: 070-561 08 61
Epost: madelené@swetex.se

 

 

Säljare

Viktor Åberg
Mobil: 0730-42 23 85
Epost:viktor@swetex.se

Adress

Stångjärnsgatan 8
753 23 UPPSALA
018-14 12 10
Epost: madelené@swetex.se
Hitta hit : Karta

 

Örebro



Säljare

Mikael Blomberg
Mobil: 0730-42 22 32
Epost: blomberg@swetex.se

Butiksvärdinna

Camilla Böörs Tilly
Butik: 019-611 13 50
Epost: camilla@swetex.se

Adress

Adolfsbergsvägen 4
702 24 Örebro
019-611 13 50
Epost: camilla@swetex.se

Hitta hit : Karta

Linköping


Säljare

Stefan Perling
Mobil: 070-416 58 00
Epost: stefan@swetex.se

Säljare

Marcus Lindström
Mobil: 070-537 15 00
Epost:marcus@swetex.se

Adress

Sättunagatan 2
582 73 Linköping
013-31 00 60
Hitta hit : Karta

Säljare

Mikael Palm
Mobil: 070-600 00 04
Epost: mikael@swetex.se 

 

Administration


 

Ekonomiansvarig

Susanne Gradenäs
Tel: 021-40 31 01
Epost: susanne@swetex.se

Administration/Order

Helena Malm Norlander
Tel: 021-40 31 18
Epost:helena@swetex.se 

 

 

Service


 

Teamledare Service

Patrik Myhrman
Mobil: 021-40 31 05
Epost: patrik@swetex.se

 

 

Servicetekniker

Christopher Steen
Mobil: 021-40 31 06
Epost: christopher@swetex.se

 

Servicetekniker

Bob Carlson
Mobil: 021-40 31 07
Epost: bob@swetex.se

Servicetekniker

Andreas Lindgren
Mobil: 021-40 31 08
Epost: andreas.lindgren@swetex.se

Servicetekniker

Per Andersson
Mobil: 021-40 31 03
Epost: pelle@swetex.se

 

 

Centrallager


Lager/inköp

Magnus Woldert
Mobil: 0730-59 77 90
Epost: lager@swetex.se

Lager

Niklas Nilsson
Tel: 070-176 43 45
​E-post: order@swetex.se

Adress

Cementvägen 4
734 21 Hallstahammar
Hitta hit: Karta

Chaufför/lager

Marcus Thelin
Mobil: 021-40 31 21
Epost:

Chaufför/lager

Peter Nilsson
Mobil: 0730-42 22 34
Epost:peter@swetex.se

 
Lager

Tomas Berggren
Tel: 070-176 43 45